Group Photo

Last night we had the pleasure of inducting several students into the National Honor Society. The four basic requirements for membership are scholarship, leadership, service, and character. Students are eligible to become an NHS membership if they demonstrate academic achievement by achieving a 3.65 or higher.

Congratulations to the following students:

  • Caitlin Badillo
  • Kane Bolt
  • Christianna Grayard
  • William Kanouse
  • Juliana Moore
  • Madison Smith
  • Karson Williams
  • Peyton Beavers
  • Burkleigh Coats
  • Avery Hale
  • Beckett Lytle
  • Mary Nichols
  • Preston Tarpley
  • Alexa Zielinski
  • Brock Boddie
  • Grace Dainauski
  • Chloe Johnson
  • Madelyn Martindale
  • Ella Pinkernell
  • Dylan Tokarz